SGA Officers Elected

Here are the winners from UTC’s election for Student Government.

Delali Gadzekpo

Vice President:
Marissa Lott

Cora Power

District 1 Senators:
Faiza Ferej
Isaiah M. Owens
Madison Wallace
Billee Lassiter
Mitaire A. Arhagba
DD Hailey
Travis Smith II
Annabree Corlew
Rohan Thompson
Shelby Exline
Lilah Afflerbaugh
Ameerah Turner
Nathaniel Thomas
Nia-Grace Sharp
Alex De La Cruz

District 2 Senators:
Kendall Davis
Kayleigh Barron
Carmin Chambers
Terisa Phonxaya
Aria Beloate
Rachel Schreur

District 3 Senators:
Rizwaan Abdul
Jannat Saeed
Chamyra Teasley

District 4 Senators:
Trinity Carroll
Matt Crowe
Tatyana Simmons

District 5 Senator:
Braden Stillwell

About mocsnews_lbuhhn

Check Also

Freetime as a College Student

by Chris Figgures CHATTANOOGA ( Being a college student isn’t always easy.  Sometimes you will …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sahifa Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.